Tidewater Coin Club

Events Calendar


Home


2018
January
Board Meeting: Tuesday, January 2
General Meeting: Tuesday, January 16
February
Board Meeting: Monday, February 5
General Meeting: Tuesday, February 20
Coin Show: February 17 & 18
March
Board Meeting: Monday, March 5
General Meeting: Tuesday, March 20
April
Board Meeting: Monday, April 2
General Meeting: Tuesday, April 17
May
Board Meeting: Monday, May 7
General Meeting: Tuesday, May 15
June
Board Meeting: Monday, June 4
General Meeting: Tuesday, June 19
July
Board Meeting: Monday, July 2
General Meeting: Tuesday, July 17
August
Board Meeting: Monday, August 6
General Meeting: Tuesday, August 21
September
Board Meeting: Tuesday, September 4
General Meeting: Tuesday, September 18
October
Board Meeting: Monday, October 1
General Meeting: Tuesday, October 16
Coin Show: October 6 & 7
November
Board Meeting: Monday, November 5
General Meeting: Tuesday, November 20
December
Board Meeting: Monday, December 3
General Meeting: Tuesday, December 18